2522 Bulgarian properties for Sale

My Favourite Properties

Contact us

Tel / fax: +359 2 8710 177
Mobile: +359 899 937 990
Uk Line: +4420 8123 8242

E-mail:
Skype: bgconstanta

Follow us on >>
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google +




Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime you need information about our real estate offers, legal advice or other related to your interest in buying a property in Bulgaria.

Our Offices

 

View Larger Map

 

Office Sofia

General Inquiries
74 Hemus, Str
Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 (0) 2 8710 177
Fax: +359 (0) 2 8710 177
Mobile: +359 (0) 899 937 990
UK Phone: +44 (0) 208 123 8242
Skype: bgconstanta
Email: office.sofia@constanta-properties.com

View Larger Map

Office Russia

46 Vozhod, Str.
Novosibirsk, Russia
Phone: +007 8(383)28-50-500
Email: office@constanta-properties.com

Office Dobrich

4 Hristo Botev, Str
9300 Dobrich, Bulgaria
Email: office.varna@constanta-properties.com

Our Team

Dimitar Dimitrov - Sales Manager
Email: d.dimitrov@constanta-properties.com

Orlin Nedkov - Solicitor
Email: orlin.nedkov@btlc.eu

Ivailo Ivanov - Senior Consutant
Email: i.ivanov@constanta-properties.com

Ilian Krustev - Senior Consultant
Email: i.krustev@constanta-properties.com

Renita Kostadinova - Marketing Specialist
Email: info@constanta-properties.com

 

Property Search Alerts

Save your search to receive emails with the new offers meeting your criteria. Selected search details:

  • Property type: House
  • Subtype: 2 bedrooms
  • Price: Up to 10.000 $
  • Land Size: Up to 10.000 $
  • Basic Location: Sea
  • On Map: East
  • Province: Sofia
  • Town: Sofia

To confirm your search press the button “subscribe” or edit your search details